Sketch with Paper by 53

image

On this long weekend I tried to sketch with Paper by 53! I sketched out my patio.

Paper 53 is a great tool for both beginners and professionals. On their latest update they have came up with Think Kit! Think Kit adds three new tools Diagram, Cut and Fill.

This cut paste and duplicate feature really helps me in this sketch. I just drew a flower and duplicated it, arranged it to create a bush effect. Same with birds but it doesn’t have flip option πŸ˜‰

I know the Green Bg is quite messy but this was my first time to crate landscape with paper 53!

It has few limitations I wish I could transform few drawing elements, put something as a layer and more..Β  but I really do love the app.

Leave a Reply

