Cardinal

Cardinal in watercolor
Cardinal in watercolor

Flowers and dogs are now little familiar, bird feeder in my patio inspired me to start with new category “birds in watercolor” πŸ™‚

Cardinal! I love his beauty what a fresh Red color he has got! He comes to my patio for sunflower seeds and I love watching him eat.

By the way, i bought new strathmore watercolor book andΒ pentel pocket brush pen. In this painting I have used it for outline, it’s a permanent ink. This pen gives very tiny thin point lines. I am gonna do more practice with this pen.

Thank you for visiting.

One thought on “Cardinal

Leave a Reply

