Flamingo

image

I was thinking what to paint today! This summer we visited Minnesota Zoo, it’s amazing! Speciality the tropics trail. Β There we found various species Β and Β their beauty attract you. It’s the tallest bird in the zoo. What a vibrant colors they have! So thought to give it a try to paint.

I know I need to work more on feather part but I guess the left one is little better than right one as first I painted right and then I come to know how should I try the other one πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “Flamingo

Leave a Reply

