Day24! 30 day challenge! Fuchsia

image

Fuchsia was today’s challenge! I wanted to see whether I can replicate those fresh and vibrant colors of original flower into my painting, So I choose fuchsia for today!

I started this painting keeping in mind that I’ll do it in loose watercolor, I tried it for one or two petals but unconsciouslyย I switched to detail painting! Somehow don’t regret for that but quite happy with the result! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for visiting, would like to know your suggestions ย ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Day24! 30 day challenge! Fuchsia

Leave a Reply

