Day29! Landscape

image

One more landscape in 30 days painting!

Last week weatherย in Eden Prairie, MN was partly sunny and there was rain showers almost for 2-3 days in early start of week. Me and my husband were going for an evening walk,ย At the intersection of our community he captured this beautiful photo.

Actual Photograph
Actual Photograph

I thought, it could be a nice wallpaper, so this is my current wallpaper for iPad and phone! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I like the lights and shadows, so thought to give it a try to paint! It was little tough, specially trees! I found it difficult may be I need to practice/explore more about tree painting. But I think this how you ย learn or develop your skills with R&D! Right?

Thank you for visiting ๐Ÿ™‚

10 thoughts on “Day29! Landscape

Leave a Reply

