Glimps of 30 days challenge

image

As I mentioned earlier this was my first time of accepting 30 days challenge! I learnt one thing in last 30 days that you need dedication to complete the day to day challenge. There was a situation may be twice or thrice I was damn busy with other things so I hardly found time to paint, I tried that at least I could paint a small thing, I wonder how people do for 90 days, 365 days! Hats off to them! you can see all 30 painting under one page.

Would like to thanksΒ Leslie SaetaΒ for organizing this challenge! I tried various topics in this 30 days, off course all paintings are not a master piece but now in future I can confidently paint any above topic. As said the purpose of participating this challenge was to learnt various watercolor techniques and I learnt few, one of them is loose style. I refer few you tube tutorials which were really helpful.

Watching other artist’s work is always inspiring! Β I would like to thanks to all my fellow watercolor artist friends and followers for motivating me by your encouraging comments on my posts. Over all it was a nice experience.

Thank you for visiting, stay tuned for upcoming paintings πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Glimps of 30 days challenge

Leave a Reply

