#bird-day

image

I wasย just checking blog feeds and come to know its 8th October! Time to draw for Laura’s bird a day!

I came to know about this in last month and surprisingly on 8th September I drew a cardinal. I just asked Laura What I need to do to participate in this? She simply replied dear you have already drawn a bird! ๐Ÿ™‚

I have used 90 lb watercolor paper, this time I directly started with colors and skipped pencil drawing. ย I was not at all sure about the result as last time my experience with 90 lb paper was really bad (remember those yellow flowers). This is a real quick sketch as I was working on other painting and kept it aside and just did this in 15 ย mints ๐Ÿ™‚ this time result is little better with 90lb paper! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you!

19 thoughts on “#bird-day

Leave a Reply

