Bird Day-Rose-Breasted Grosbeak

thumb_IMG_0888_1024

I choose this Rose-breasted Grosbeak from wonderful photos of Kathy ( backyardbirdnerd.com) for this months draw a bird day.  Thank you so much Kathy ☺️

Before starting painting I was little worried about white part, how I’m gonna deal with that? I did pencil drawing first and then outlined it with microns. Then started adding colors. For white part I just added shadows and kept the remaining paper blank.

Thank you for visiting!

28 thoughts on “Bird Day-Rose-Breasted Grosbeak

Leave a Reply

