Happy 1st Anniversary with SNEHALKANK.WORDPRESS.COM

thumb_IMG_0898_1024

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I started blogging!
Back in India it was very hectic schedule with full time work. However since I left my job in India and flew down to USA with my husband, Here I have a lot more time to pursue my hobbies. I started keeping myself busy with painting and learning new design trends. Then i started reading lots of blogs and decided to start with my own one 🙂
Wow, what can I say? Though I am an art graduate i hardly tried watercolor in college days, I used to work with poster colors. A year back I started to explore with this medium and I’m loving it! There are so many things i need to explore with watercolor 🙂
One more thing I learned from this experience is that you can get better at anything by practice. I know still I need learn to grow.
I can’t thank you enough for your all your support. I really appreciate every reader and your motivating comments helps me keep painting.
Thank you for visiting. Happy Painting!!!
29 thoughts on “Happy 1st Anniversary with SNEHALKANK.WORDPRESS.COM

Leave a Reply

