Because It’s Monday! #4 – Spring in the air πŸŒΌ

thumb_IMG_1013_1024

Spring in the air and here are my flowers πŸ™‚

I started with pencil drawing then applied masking fluid to flowers so that I could work on background. I used wet on wet technique, I wanted to show few flowers in the background so just added few Alizarin Crimson color so it’ll look like suggestive forms of flowers.

Watercolor are always lighter whenΒ they dry. So IΒ found need to add few more dark tones to bg.Β NextΒ I moved to those foreground flowers. You can referΒ to those thumbnails above πŸ™‚

Thank you for stopping by. Have a good day ahead πŸ™‚

35 thoughts on “Because It’s Monday! #4 – Spring in the air πŸŒΌ

    1. Awwwaaa! That’s so lovely you took time from your busy schedule Thank you so much Laura πŸ™‚
      About videos yup I have that in my mind πŸ˜€ Let’s continue to keep inspiring each other πŸ™‚ I’m so happy that i got introduce with you guys πŸ™‚ Lucky I am !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

