Pearls 10/31 #WorldWatercolorMonth

thumb_IMG_1851_1024

This one I started with basic pencil strokes or you can say just a suggestive outline for roses then I moved to painting. I have tried bunchย of pink or red roses so thought let’s try this yellow beauty today!

As roses itself are very light in color so to give aย contrast,ย Iย added dark colors to background. I’m quite happy with today’s result. After I finished, Iย Step back to checkย my painting at a distance and then I had a though in mind these are looking like pearls ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย LoL

I’m really enjoying this #WorldWatercolorMonth by exploring new painting techniques.

Hope are enjoying your weekend. ๐Ÿ™‚

19 thoughts on “Pearls 10/31 #WorldWatercolorMonth

Leave a Reply

