Because it’s Monday #27: Digital Flower

unadjustednonraw_thumb_c55

It’s been a long time I did a digital sketch. So on this Monday I decided to sketch on my iPad with Paper 53 app! My blogger friend Sissh inspired me to digital sketch. Thanks friend!

I started with simply pencil strokes then started adding colors by stylus. For background used Pencil by fifty-three, which you can connect to your device with bluetooth. With its rubber tip you can achieve accurate surface pressure. You can use your finger to smooth edges and blend colors. Or you can tilt that pencil and use the edge to blend the colors.

I kinda started liking digital sketching 😉  Have a Happy Monday! And great week ahead!

Thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Because it’s Monday #27: Digital Flower

Leave a Reply

