Christmas Floral

poinsettia-2

Last couple of weeks I was painting birds, it’s been a long time I painted flowers so there you go. Β Back to my loose floral watercolor style. I hope you can recognize they are Poinsettia πŸ˜€ Seasons first poinsettia, will paint few more soon. You can see my earlierΒ poinsettia here.

I have used arches 140 lb cold press and mission gold watercolors. I started with micron drawing then moved to flowers followed by foliage.

Have a happy weekend.

21 thoughts on “Christmas Floral

Leave a Reply

