Christmas floral – Wreath & new IG a/c

wreath

Christmas is all around, here is my holiday wreath for this season.

I have used Arches 140 lb cold press paper and mission gold colors.

I would like to announce that I have created a separate Instagram account just for my artwork. It’s artbysnehalΒ You can follow my new account for my art updates.

As my earlier account ksnehal was private account will be still there. Few of my near and dear blogger friends are following me there.(will add you guys on my new IG a/c). Since morning I was adding posts to my new account. Β πŸ˜‰ Β πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Have a good day ahead. Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Christmas floral – Wreath & new IG a/c

  1. If I hung your painting on my door, my friends would think it was the real thing! πŸŽ¨πŸ‘πŸŽ„ It’s awesome, Snehal!! And thanks for letting me know your new IG address! I seem to be doing better commenting on IG than Instagram. πŸ’™πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww! you made my day with your lovely comment Jill πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜
      Hahahha I got it what it means “IG than Instagram.” it’s friday I totally understand πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Thank you sooo much πŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Snehal: I did the very same thing because my IG feeds were getting so cluttered, and now everything is much easier to enjoy. It’s been a little hectic around here with some family and work issues (but all is well); however, I have fallen way behind on things. My wrapping angels (my daughter and daughter-in-law) graciously helped with some wrapping last night, and hopefully the tree will go up this weekend. Send me some magical Christmas thoughts, would you? I can use all the help I can get, and I certainly wish this gorgeous wreath was hanging on my front door right now! Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. First of all many thanks Carol for so much love 😍 ohh yeah for long time i was thinking to open a new a/c on IG. I was quite confused whether I would get all my old followers transfer to my new a/c! But now reading your thoughts I think I can manage it, just need to post about new a/c for next couple of days! right?
    That’s so nice, your daughter and daughter-in-law helped you for decorations, I would love to see your Christmas celebration photos. Will definitely keep an eye on your upcoming IG feeds πŸ’•πŸ’œ

    Like

Leave a Reply

