Because it’s Monday #39: Last Monday of the Year

butterfly

Time flies so fast, today is a last Monday of the year. I started this “Because it’s Monday” series from last feb and today will be the last post of this series. Ohh Don’t worry I’ll be keep posting randomly. I had fun doing this series, I used to paint almost on every weekend. I hardly missed one or two Monday’s.

Ohh by the way this butterfly is from Kathy’s backyard. You must have visited Kathy’s backyard as most of my birds are from her backyard. Kathy thanks so much for your lovely photographs. Your photographs are a blessing for artist community on WP!

Hope you enjoyed my series. Seasons greetings 🎄🎉🎊

16 thoughts on “Because it’s Monday #39: Last Monday of the Year

Leave a Reply

