๐ŸŽ‰Happy Second Blogversary!๐ŸŽ‰ – 54/100

day-54

Today is my blogโ€™s second anniversary โ€“ I canโ€™t believe itโ€™s already been two years since I started this blog!

I wanted to use this opportunity to THANKย YOU to all my friends here on WP, for sticking with me. I canโ€™t believe I’ve made it to two years with this blog. (Clickย hereย to read last yearโ€™s Blogversary post).

I love to paint flowers,ย birdsย andย nature.ย You must have known by now that I hardly painted anything else except I really liked the colors or layout or texture! You can expect more natural beauties in the upcoming year. My current #100daysofpainting project connecting me to new artists and readers. I appreciate all my fellow artist friends on WP for their continuous inspiring work.

Here are few Top Posts of the year! Letโ€™s take a look back at which posts YOU liked the best last yearโ€ฆ

Top 6 posts of the year!

  1. Because Itโ€™s Monday! #4 โ€“ Spring in the air๐ŸŒผ
  2. Bird Day-Lady Cardinal
  3. White Beauty
  4. Because itโ€™s Monday #37: Summerย Memories
  5. Robin โ€“ 9/100
  6. Fuchsia โ€“ 20/100

Thanks for reading the entire post! Thank you for your support and encouraging comments. It means a lot to me and always made me paint more and more!

If you have any suggestion for what youโ€™d like to see on the blog please visit my contact page.ย Iโ€™d love to hear from you! Happy Painting!

31 thoughts on “๐ŸŽ‰Happy Second Blogversary!๐ŸŽ‰ – 54/100

    1. Goodness gracious, DEAR Snehal. I really must leave my comments with my full-sized keyboard instead of my tiny phone keyboard. First off, I dislike autocorrect when I leave comments, and then my fat fingers fumble too much! My sincerest apologies – you know I love you! โค ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ohh dear Carol you don’t need to apologies me. I can totally understand this auto text thing ๐Ÿ˜€ You are elder to me so no apologies ๐Ÿ’œ
        Thanks so much friend you don’t have to worry about that ๐Ÿ˜€ Chill!

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Happy Blogversary!!! Two years is a great accomplishment with all your beautiful Nature Paintings! So happy that we came across each other artistic path ๐Ÿ™‚ โค I wish another amazing year of blogging and painting! Cheers โค

    Like

Leave a Reply

