Late night painting – 57/100

day-57

Few more roses on this Sunday evening! I painted these roses while watching “The Office ” πŸ˜€ Have I mentioned earlier that I’m a big fan of this series, me and my husband just love watching this fun loving series again and again! We’re watching it second time and currently we’re at season 9 and I don’t want to finishΒ that so I’m just saving it by watching very little every eveningΒ  πŸ˜† Crazy huh πŸ˜‚

What is your current favorite comedy series?

8 thoughts on “Late night painting – 57/100

  1. Beautiful roses Snehal! I’ve been trying to paint roses like that for months and still can’t do it. Tried again tonight but the first one just looks weird. The second – still drying. Great job for you though πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sometimes I found them difficult to paint. They come on paper as expected but it’s always fun playing with roses. 🎨 Thanks friend glad you loved them. Oh yes I have seen your roses I liked them too πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

