House Finch – 89/100

day-89

I have painted house finch several times till now, I always found it little hard to paint. But today I ‘m pretty happy with results. It was fun painting this guy. I tried to make him little healthy and chubby, so that he can fit in my Chubby Bird series! Not sure whetherย he is looking chubby to not. ๐Ÿ˜€

This bird painting is inspired by a photo ofย Mary Villazonโ€Ž from ‘Photos For Artist’ community. Thank you Mary for this beautiful click.

Thank you for visiting.

4 thoughts on “House Finch – 89/100

Leave a Reply

