Sicilian Chamomile

102

Few days back I came across beautiful whiteΒ flowers clicked by my fellow blogger friend Pete Hillman. Pete’s nature photography is so inspiring, those pretty flowers inspired me to paint πŸ˜€ Thank you so much Pete for such a beautiful click and allowing me to paint them.

About illustration – I skipped the pencil drawing stage and jumped to paint the flowers, followed by stems. Later added green foliage. Instead of painting the flowers white I used blue colors for petals.

Thank you for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Sicilian Chamomile

Leave a Reply

